OLCS Banner - BOARD ONLY (2).png

For years there was talk about getting more members elected into public office.  In 2012 a diverse coalition of unions came together and decided to do something about it.

Board of Directors  

  • Joe Baessler, AFSCME, Vice Chair

  • Kevin Billman, UFCW 555

  • Robert Camarillo, Oregon State Building & Construction Trades

  • Jess Giannettino Villatoro, Oregon AFL-CIO, Chair

  • Chris Hewitt, Oregon Nurses Association, Secretary-Treasurer

  • Jon Jensen, IBEW Local 48

  • Kevin Larson, IAFF Local 1062

  • Bob Estabrook, Oregon School Employees Association

  • Len Norwitz, SEIU Locals 503 and 49

  • Jenny Smith, Oregon Education Association

  • Jaime Rodriguez, AFT Oregon


  • Kevin Sullivan, Executive Director